Latest Products http://www.parthjari.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 10:19:05 +0530 en-us http://www.parthjari.co.in silver jari thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/silver-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/silver-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. Kasab Zari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/kasab-zari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/kasab-zari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture standard quality Kasab Jari used in Embroidery Work,Saree and Textile Industry. The Kasab Jari available in different color shades and weight as per clients requirement.   Technical Specification : Quality - Standard Weight - 250 gm/cone Color Shades - P silver, D Japan, China Silver, S Water, P Chiku, R Water, H BCH and Anmol etc... Embroidery Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/embroidery-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/embroidery-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Flora Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/flora-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/flora-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Buy from us the extensive array of flora jari; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Denier Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/denier-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/denier-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Surat(India) and other Surat(India)s with ease. Imitation Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/imitation-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/imitation-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Anmol Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/anmol-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/anmol-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Water Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/water-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/water-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. We are specialist in making available Water Silver Jari in a wide spectrum of grades and specifications. Neem Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/neem-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/neem-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Golden Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/golden-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/golden-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Metallic Jari Thread http://www.parthjari.co.in/metallic-jari-thread.htm http://www.parthjari.co.in/metallic-jari-thread.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different grades and shades, our threads are widely used for jewellary manufacturing and embroidery. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Metallic Jari, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms.